Font Size: 
Phone: (705) 742-7067
Fax: (705) 745-6011
Subscribe to Our Free Newsletter "The Thread"

Behind Closed Doors tickets available at Community Care offices
June 11th, 2018

Community Care Peterborough is very proud to be one of the charities chosen for "Behind Closed Doors" at Lansdowne Place on September 8th, 2018.  100% of tickets sales made by Community Care will go to your Community Care service office. 

Tickets are available through our 8 offices.  To purchase your tickets to this great event contact the office in your area; 

Apsley 705-656-4589, apsley@commcareptbo.org
Buckhorn 705-657-2171, buckhorn@commcareptbo.org
Chemung 705-292-8708, chemung@commcareptbo.org
Havelock 705-778-7831, havelock@commcareptbo.org
Lakefield 705-652-8655, lakefield@commcareptbo.org
Millbrook 705-932-2011, millbrook@commcareptbo.org
Norwood 705-639-5631, norwood@commcareptbo.org
Peterborough 705-742-7067, peterborough@commcareptbo.org

Or contact Dean Ostrander 705-742-7067 ext, 224
dostrander@commcareptbo.org