Font Size: 
Phone: (705) 742-7067
Fax: (705) 745-6011
Subscribe to Our Free Newsletter "The Thread"

Contact Us

Office Locations

We serve seniors and adults with physical challenges living at home by providing essential programs and services.

  • Meals on Wheels
  • Transportation
  • In-Home Support
  • Community Services

How can we help you?

Administration Office

Executive Director:  Danielle Belair

185 Hunter Street East
Peterborough, ON
K9H 0H1

Phone: 705-742-7067

Fax: 705-745-6011

Email: peterborough@commcareptbo.org

Client and Volunteer Applications

If you are interested in any of our services for yourself or a family member, please request services here.

Click below to volunteer
Apply to Volunteer

Our Office Locations                             Visit our Thrift Shops

Administration

Director of Services
Catherine Pink

Director of Finance
Nancy Frankish

Volunteer Coordinator
Darci Maude

Donor Relations Lead
Dean Ostrander

Apsley

Coordinator:
Sarah McCall

Phone:
705-656-4589

Fax:
705-656-2542

Email:
apsley@commcareptbo.org

Address:
Box 303, 168 Burleigh St,
Apsley, ON K0L 1A0

Hours:
Mon to Thur, 10:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.
Fri, 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Buckhorn

Coordinator:
Lynda McKerr

Phone:
705-657-2171

Fax:
705-657-3457

Email:
buckhorn@commcareptbo.org

Address:
Box 12, 1937 Lakehurst Rd.
Buckhorn, ON K0L 1J0

Hours:
Mon to Fri, 10:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.

Chemung

Community Development Coordinator:
Stefanie Thom

Phone:
705-292-8708

Fax:
705-292-8750

Email:
chemung@commcareptbo.org

Address:
549 Ennis Rd
Ennismore, ON K0L 1T0

Hours:
Mon to Fri 9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.

Havelock

Coordinator:
Tammy Ross

Phone:
705-778-7831

Fax:
705-778-7924

Email:
havelock@commcareptbo.org

Address:
107 Concession St. N.,
Havelock, ON K0L 1Z0

Hours:
Mon to Thur, 9:00 a.m.– 3:00 p.m.
Fri, 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Lakefield

Coordinator:
Lorri Rork

Program Support:
Sarah McCall

Phone:
705-652-8655

Fax:
705-652-7332

Email:
lakefield@commcareptbo.org

Address:
Box 001, 40 Rabbit St,
Lakefield, ON K0L 2H0

Hours:
Mon to Thur, 9:30 a.m.–3:30 p.m.
Fri, 9:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Millbrook

Coordinator:
Karen Morton

Phone:
705-932-2011

Fax:
705-932-4058

Email:
millbrook@commcareptbo.org

Address:
Box 257, 22 King Street E,
Millbrook, ON L0A 1G0

Hours:
Mon to Fri, 9:00 a.m.–3:00 p.m.

Norwood

Coordinator:
Tammy Ross

Phone:
705-639-5631

Fax:
705-639-2511

Email:
norwood@commcareptbo.org

Address:
Box 436, 2281 Hwy 45
Norwood, ON K0L 2V0

Hours:
Mon to Fri, 9:00 a.m.–1:00 p.m.

Peterborough

Coordinators:
Iris Crowder - Home Support Services
Denise Gould - Programs
Anne Trudel-Inglis - Programs
Gail Wilson - Home Support Services

Phone:
705-742-7067

Fax:
705-742-7608

Email:
peterborough@commcareptbo.org

Address:
185 Hunter St E.,
Peterborough, ON K9H 0H1

Hours:
Mon to Fri, 9:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.

                                                  

Map/Directions